Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world

See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Back to Club Stallions

ALL REVIEWS FOR CLUB STALLIONS (13)

  • FondOfHats gave this place *
    Wearing just their smiles
    Club Stallions is the gay version of the BYOB strip clubs that your fathers, uncles, and cousins went to when you were growing up. It as advertised where you bring your own booze, pay a cover charge to the venue, and then go in and see lots of boys in various states of dress. It differs from those clubs in that the venue is clean. There is lots of comfortable seating. There are two VIP rooms available for you and your friends to get to spend some time with guys. The dancers are always friendly and always hot. Really for the $10 or $20 it takes to get in what more can you ask for? It is a bit of the beaten path but I make it a point to go to every party and have never been disappointed. I suspect neither will you.

    Nov 25 at 9:35pm ·

  • bmike189 gave this place *
    NO
    Organized a night out at Stallions. Thanks to a few social friends there were nine of us. Several got in free but even though I was responsible for getting he group there I had to pay the cover. Not a great start. Saw only one "dancer" I was interested in getting a lap dance from and watched as the owner/manager told him to go into the vip area with a chick. After 30 minutes he was still back there with her so I left. If the owner wants to run Le Bare then he should work there and not at a "gay club". That "dancer" lost a lot of money that night.

    Jun 19 at 5:39am ·

  • Flower_Power gave this place *
    ?
    How old do you have to be to get in on Saturday?

    Apr 5, 2013 at 1:46am ·

  • blastfun gave this place *
    dont west your money this club
    this place have 1 or 2 guys who play with there friend,

    Nov 14, 2011 at 5:19am ·

  • sexyman gave this place *
    The Hot Spot
    I went last weekend 1st time I been in a place like this in Dallas, it reminds me of Slammer's in Fort Lauderale;had a great time Sat. and Sun. nite while intown.

    Feb 15, 2011 at 6:05am ·

  • graphicdallas gave this place *
    Snore fest
    This place was fun and hot for like the first few months it was open. Now it's a ghost town. If you are into non-white guys, this is your place...but the pickin's are slim. I have given it SEVERAL undeserved second chances and it continually disappoints. DEAD. You can judge from the parking lot when you pull up. Last few times I attempted it, there were like four cars so I just turned around. I wish it would regain it's inaugural following. I think the cost is too high. If they adjusted that and tried to get a wider ethnic variety in there, i think they could make it work. Until then....zzzzzzzzzzz.

    Jan 31, 2011 at 5:43pm ·

  • cokescroaks gave this place *
    bar in bathhouse
    It's great that there's actual alcohol served in this place - I don't know why but it's the first bathhouse I've been to that has booze. Nice area to sit at tables and drink, naked if you like. This place doesn't have a pool or showers or anything, so you can wear your clothes the whole time you're there if you like, which is a real turn-on for me. There's a dark room with a St. Andrew's cross, another room with a sling, a small porn room with a nice, soft leather couch, a blackout room in back with lots of holes, and there's even a regular full-sized bed you can use, with the curtains open so everyone can watch or with the curtains closed. Nice guys run the place. Like I said, not exactly a spa, because there's no hot tub or sauna or anything, and there are no private rooms, I don't think, just lockers, but who needs that when you can drink and wear your clothes and enjoy the company of a bunch of random naked men? It doesn't usually seem very busy, and I've been there a few times, but always enough men to find someone to play with, your way, tending toward kink when I've been. :)

    Jul 1, 2010 at 1:58am ·

  • sean_dallas gave this place *
    Great New Hot Spot For Sex
    I went Sat and Sun had a great time, going back again; plus the nude strip show on sun night was hot! lol
    first review First to Review

    May 30, 2010 at 5:04am ·

  • bootie_obsession2009 gave this place *
    Okay..
    Visited Dallas for a spring break get-a-way weejebd. Club Babylon was prettt my good. Alot of guys were just standing around though. I am a black male 25. Sucked a couple dicks here. Crowd is mostly black males 21-30ish. Loved the bourbon drink i had before i webt in to play.

    Mar 21, 2010 at 5:07pm ·

  • iqbelow0 gave this place *
    Almost great
    Good bones ... Need just a little more to be great imho ... No real area to cruise the merchandise before you chase them in the dark ... Two lighting lebels way too bright and very dark. Love the place tho .. Can smoke indoors!

    Jan 21, 2010 at 3:37am ·

  • topdog01 gave this place *
    the club is unique and fun. The guys are unhibited and the energy is high action.

    Dec 12, 2009 at 9:43am ·

  • beorn73 gave this place *
    Interesting
    Visit Dallas on business. Curiosoty got the bettet of me and headed out there. Interesting concept. 95% of the men were African American. Stayed for about half an hour and headed back to hotel.

    Dec 11, 2009 at 6:02am ·

  • kyle101 gave this place *
    Had a "BLAST"!!!
    i was there SAT night and had a BLAST!...DARK and Naughty is right. Hot and sexy!!! all kinds of guys. nice decor and CLEAN.

    Oct 27, 2009 at 4:33am ·





Back to Club Stallions »