Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Back to Club Stallions

ALL REVIEWS FOR CLUB STALLIONS (17)

  •   Love this place!
    DtownBoyy ·

    August 18, 2014

    I went to the party last night. It was really laid back. I counted nine dancers that were very good looking. Not a large crowd but the atmosphere was really nice, the dancers were really freindly and was treated very well. I liked the private rooms. I didnt do VIP this time but i will for sure be doing it the next time i go back! I also appreciate the no camera policy.
  •   I love this place
    livinthedream ·

    August 14, 2014

    I've been going here latley to there afternoon partys on saturdays. They have 4 or five really good dancers, everyone there seems happy and I'm always treated very nicley. I've been coming here for a while and plan to continue that trend.
  •   worst experience ever
    pvt ·

    July 20, 2014

    I had gone to the club and paid for VIP. I was told that there would be special attention from the dancers. I was expecting that they would come talk to me or even say hi but they did not. They go to the exact same few people the whole time. When I was leaving I asked for my vip portion of the money back. which was $20 seeing as I dd not get any vip service. The owner said no and started to be vulger. I said all I was expecting was for them to atleast say hello. So I told him I would post on the blogs like this about my situation and he said everyone would laugh at me and not to treaten him. He then said he would get my license plate (which he did) and said he would show me what a problem was. He then said if I posted it I would sound stupid. This was poor customer service to the extreme and I would suggest that no one go here.
  •   Wearing just their smiles
    FondOfHats ·

    November 26, 2013

    Club Stallions is the gay version of the BYOB strip clubs that your fathers, uncles, and cousins went to when you were growing up. It as advertised where you bring your own booze, pay a cover charge to the venue, and then go in and see lots of boys in various states of dress. It differs from those clubs in that the venue is clean. There is lots of comfortable seating. There are two VIP rooms available for you and your friends to get to spend some time with guys. The dancers are always friendly and always hot. Really for the $10 or $20 it takes to get in what more can you ask for? It is a bit of the beaten path but I make it a point to go to every party and have never been disappointed. I suspect neither will you.
  •   NO
    bmike189 ·

    June 19, 2013

    Organized a night out at Stallions. Thanks to a few social friends there were nine of us. Several got in free but even though I was responsible for getting he group there I had to pay the cover. Not a great start. Saw only one "dancer" I was interested in getting a lap dance from and watched as the owner/manager told him to go into the vip area with a chick. After 30 minutes he was still back there with her so I left. If the owner wants to run Le Bare then he should work there and not at a "gay club". That "dancer" lost a lot of money that night.
  •   ?
    Flower_Power ·

    April 5, 2013

    How old do you have to be to get in on Saturday?
  •   dont west your money this club
    blastfun ·

    November 14, 2011

    this place have 1 or 2 guys who play with there friend,
  •   The Hot Spot
    sexyman ·

    February 15, 2011

    I went last weekend 1st time I been in a place like this in Dallas, it reminds me of Slammer's in Fort Lauderale;had a great time Sat. and Sun. nite while intown.
  •   Snore fest
    graphicdallas ·

    January 31, 2011

    This place was fun and hot for like the first few months it was open. Now it's a ghost town. If you are into non-white guys, this is your place...but the pickin's are slim. I have given it SEVERAL undeserved second chances and it continually disappoints. DEAD. You can judge from the parking lot when you pull up. Last few times I attempted it, there were like four cars so I just turned around. I wish it would regain it's inaugural following. I think the cost is too high. If they adjusted that and tried to get a wider ethnic variety in there, i think they could make it work. Until then....zzzzzzzzzzz.
  •   bar in bathhouse
    cokescroaks ·

    July 1, 2010

    It's great that there's actual alcohol served in this place - I don't know why but it's the first bathhouse I've been to that has booze. Nice area to sit at tables and drink, naked if you like. This place doesn't have a pool or showers or anything, so you can wear your clothes the whole time you're there if you like, which is a real turn-on for me. There's a dark room with a St. Andrew's cross, another room with a sling, a small porn room with a nice, soft leather couch, a blackout room in back with lots of holes, and there's even a regular full-sized bed you can use, with the curtains open so everyone can watch or with the curtains closed. Nice guys run the place. Like I said, not exactly a spa, because there's no hot tub or sauna or anything, and there are no private rooms, I don't think, just lockers, but who needs that when you can drink and wear your clothes and enjoy the company of a bunch of random naked men? It doesn't usually seem very busy, and I've been there a few times, but always enough men to find someone to play with, your way, tending toward kink when I've been. :)
  •   Great New Hot Spot For Sex
    sean_dallas ·

    May 30, 2010

    I went Sat and Sun had a great time, going back again; plus the nude strip show on sun night was hot! lol
    first review First to Review
  •   Okay..
    bootie_obsession2009 ·

    March 21, 2010

    Visited Dallas for a spring break get-a-way weejebd. Club Babylon was prettt my good. Alot of guys were just standing around though. I am a black male 25. Sucked a couple dicks here. Crowd is mostly black males 21-30ish. Loved the bourbon drink i had before i webt in to play.
  •   Almost great
    iqbelow0 ·

    January 21, 2010

    Good bones ... Need just a little more to be great imho ... No real area to cruise the merchandise before you chase them in the dark ... Two lighting lebels way too bright and very dark. Love the place tho .. Can smoke indoors!
  •  
    topdog01 ·

    December 12, 2009

    the club is unique and fun. The guys are unhibited and the energy is high action.
  •   Interesting
    beorn73 ·

    December 11, 2009

    Visit Dallas on business. Curiosoty got the bettet of me and headed out there. Interesting concept. 95% of the men were African American. Stayed for about half an hour and headed back to hotel.
  •   Had a "BLAST"!!!
    kyle101 ·

    October 27, 2009

    i was there SAT night and had a BLAST!...DARK and Naughty is right. Hot and sexy!!! all kinds of guys. nice decor and CLEAN.




Back to Club Stallions »