Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.


Back to Midtowne Spa Dallas

ALL REVIEWS FOR MIDTOWNE SPA DALLAS (17)

  •  
    duckrn ·

    January 25

    where are the hot guys
  •   Could need improvement
    iStefan ·

    December 9

    First of all I would not recommend this place for other tourists. The spa could need a touch up. Most of the stuff looks old. The gym equipment looked kinda old. The hot tub was very cold. No fun to be in there. Steam room and hot sauna was ok. The maze was for my opinion too dark. The overall experience was disappointing. The roof top looked nice, but it was too cold outside to use it.
  •   Hot
    bidan1958 ·

    May 5, 2012

    whenever I get to dallas this is the bath I always find time to visit even if it's only for an hour. I was last there in January. I was limited in the time I had but went to my room got undressed and went into the maze.
  •   no longer customer friendly
    bi_dfw ·

    February 12, 2012

    I used to enjoy this place as regular customer but will no longer be supporting this business due to recent changes. I have observed and experienced certain staff who are rude to customers on a regular basis, speaking to them as if they are children or subordinates. They now charge you for a full 24-hour renewal if you are more than 15 minutes late checking out. I expect they will lose customers who will choose not to return instead of complying with such an excessive penalty. After all, Dallas does have other options with nicer facilities. I understand the need to enforce the checkout times, but this is EXTREMELY excessive. They should start by giving a 30 minute advance warning of checkout instead of waiting until the deadline (many areas in the club do not have clocks). If someone is late checking out after receiving the 30 minute notice, some penalty is reasonable if it is pro-rated for the actual overtime (rather than being charged for 8 hours when a person was 15 minutes late). If such policies are made reasonable and the rude, bullying staff are eliminated, I might consider returning.
  •   I always get some
    ng99 ·

    September 15, 2011

    Whenever I'm in town on business I stop by the Midtowne and have never struck out. There's always some cock to suck in the maze and adjacent to the maze there's an open bed. I love to fuck and suck with a crowd watching. Often the sex is with older out of shape guys but a few weeks ago I really lucked out. Got fuck hard in the ass in the grotto. Luckily the condom stayed on but the hydraulic effect of getting water pumped up my ass kept me on the crapper for about ten minutes. Sure felt good.
  •   Hit and miss
    dutchdown ·

    June 20, 2011

    I went there on a Friday evening - around 6:30 or so. I expected that there would be people getting off of work stopping by, but not so much. I managed to stick it out till the bar crowd started to pour in and a bit after midnight, a few showed up. Total, I don't think there were more than 30 people walking around. There was a bit of playing, but not as much as I thought. Then I went on the following Sunday. I got there later then I wanted, and when I checked in there I could see 10 keys on the board. So I expected it would be quite - but once inside, all 10 were playing. Lots of sucking and fucking - and I managed to stay till midnight - had a surprisingly good time. The facility itself is kinda long of tooth - the hot tub is HUGE - but water is luke warm. This is Texas, and it is too damn hot to go in the sauna, and the sun is so bright, it takes forever for your exyes to adjust to the darkness - so not much going on on the roof top. It was not too bad overall, but I am always surprised that in an area the size of Dallas Ft.Worth, there just is not more going on - anywhere.
  •   Ok ok ok
    Bbilly1961 ·

    November 27, 2010

    Very good place
  •   Visiting Dallas... Any Suggestions?
    nycstdnt ·

    November 13, 2010

    Family just relocated to Dallas, and I'm visiting for the first time this Thanksgiving weekend... Wanted to check out some of the clubs / sex clubs in the area. Any tips on which to go to / when to go? Will be with family most of the time, so hard to get away in the evenings. Will there be action during the day?
  •   PRETTY COOL
    jimiboi29 ·

    October 13, 2010

    NEW TO DALLAS, HAD FUN
  •   Massive Bath House
    kendalldeans ·

    October 4, 2010

    This place is just huge. 3 stories, roof top pool, various fetish rooms and even a maze, there is something for everyone at Midtowne Spa!
  •   loads of fun
    dallasguy20 ·

    September 2, 2010

    The best
  •   Great Roof Deck
    cokescroaks ·

    July 1, 2010

    I love the roof deck - love lying out in the sun naked and excited to be there, with planes passing overhead and the Dallas skyline right there visible. Their gym equipment isn't very good. The steam room and sauna are big and great and sexy, as are the showers down on that level. I haven't been in the pool, even though I've been there quite a few times - it's not deep enough or big enough for swimming. The dark room is pretty standard and not that exciting, really. Not a ton of sexy guys, but some. :) I've been in much better bathhouses in other cities, but for Dallas, it's pretty good. :)
  •  
    cityBoy505 ·

    June 4, 2010

    I loved this place I had such a good time. The grotto was very busy the whole time I was there.
  •   Excellent place
    alan190e ·

    May 27, 2010

    In Dallas 2 weeks ago. Saw ad in guide mag. Hooked up with handsome 32/yr bodybuilder. Rocked my world. Hot tub very unusual and whole place was cleaner than last time. Staff very helpful, needed a jump-dead battery-they sent me to good place to buy a new battery. Thank you Dallas.
  •   great place
    lkn4u ·

    May 24, 2010

    hey guys this is a great place to go , ive never been before and was not to sure, but turned out to be a great place and an awsome time!!! i will for sure be going back to work on my full body tan on the rooftop !!!
  •  
    bhg_Peter_Dallas ·

    January 1, 2007

    There's frequently hot action in the maze. The crowd is mixed, some older and some younger, and there is little attitude, and hornier than the other bathhouses I've visited. I have seen a lot of sucking and f***ing in the sauna and steam room, too. It's worth a visit. I always get action, and I always go back for more!

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review
  •  
    bhg_Scott_Austin ·

    January 1, 2007

    This place is awesome. There is a good mix of guys and they're all horny. Somewhat mixed crowd, but mostly men's men, blue collar dudes, bears, daddies, Latinos, black men, younger and older. If you like real men, this is a good place.

    This review was orginally posted on Bathhouseguides.com, which is now part of GayCities
    first review First to Review




Back to Midtowne Spa Dallas »